The Green Mile: Cover Makeover #7

I stumbled across a fun prompt this week where participants get to remake a book cover already published. This week’s challenge was Stephen King’s The Green Mile.

I absolutely loved this book. For me, the country/rural aspect of the story was important, and the scene of the electric chair always pops into my head first and foremost, followed quickly by the flies. Oh, the flies.

So, I hope you enjoy my creative take on this book cover.

The Green Mile

10 comments

  1. Pingback: Photo Rehab Weekly Photo Challenge: Wrap up #8 New Challenge #9 | lucile de godoy

Have a Question or Comment? Leave a Reply Below.

