1984: Cover Makeover #9

So I was late to the party yesterday, but I so excited about this challenge! I drew a lot of inspiration from older versions of this novel. I loved the red, white, and black color scheme, and the intense phrases used on some of the novels. I decided to utilize as many of them as possible, using different fonts to emphasize a sense of anarchy behind certain phrases. I hope you enjoy what I’ve done with this classic.

You can find this week’s prompt, here.

WAR IS PEACE

3 comments

Have a Question or Comment? Leave a Reply Below.

